This resource is no longer available

Live Chat: The Future of Cloud

Cover

Cloud computing has significantly altered the competitive landscape. By strengthening the flexibility of the enterprise IT infrastructure, the cloud provides new ways for businesses to create and deliver value, realise significant benefits and more. 

Register now for this live chat – taking place on Thursday, September 26th at 12:00 BST (7:00 EDT) – to discuss the benefits that the cloud can bring to your enterprise. During this chat, you’ll discover how the cloud of the future will transform your business, power innovation and help you realise your organisation’s full potential.  

To help you get started, we’ve selected several related pieces of cloud content that showcase how cloud computing is evolving today, the impact it’s having on CIOs and business leaders, and more. Once inside, you’ll also have the opportunity to submit your own questions to be answered during the live chat on September 26th!

Speakers:

  • Steve Strutt – Chief Technology Officer Cloud Computing, UK/IE
  • Mark Tomlinson – Chief Technology Officer Cloud Computing, UK/IE
  • Doug Clark – Cloud Leader, UK/IE 
Vendor:
IBM
Premiered:
Sep 26, 2013, 07:00 EDT (11:00 GMT)
Format:
Multimedia
Type:
Webcast
Language:
English

This resource is no longer available.